Double tap if you agree… Ok… | Heather N King

0 Comment

Double tap if you agree… Ok… I’m going to say it. I cannot contain myself anymore! Kylie Jenner’s makeup promos remind me of porn. #Repost @beautyfxbyceleste ・・・ Here are some times zones have… if anything else is missing then let me know. Happy shopping!!!! United States: May 26th 3:00PM PST 4:00PM MST 5:00 PM CST 6:00PM EST Hawaii : 12:00 PM (UK)/England: 11:00 / 23:00 (Mid Europe)Netherlands/ Denmark / Austria / Norway : 12:00 / 24:00 Friday May 27th Perth Austria : 6:00AM on Friday May 27th Australia CTS: 7:30AM Friday May 27th Australia ETS: 8:00AM Friday May 27th New Zealand: 10:00AM Friday May 27th @kyliecosmetics website… Who’s excited? #repost Pic @kyliecosmetics website. #beautyfxbyceleste #beautyfx #beauty #makeupaddict #makeupjunkie #Lips #lipsdontlie #liquidlipstick #lipkitbykylie #kingkylie #kyliejenner #kylielipkit #kylie #kyliecollection #kylielipkitupdates #kylierestockdate #lol #lmao #lmfao

This is not a sponsored post. May contain affiliate links.

sephorabanner-4986862